Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5

Vulcan Pain Management

Opioid Addiction Treatment & Pain Management located in Birmingham, AL & Montgomery, AL

11 total reviews

Vulcan Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vulcan Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reba H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/31/18
I took my prescription to my Pharmacy and they need an PA so I can get my medicine, I took the prescription yesterday and I called the office twice trying to get my meds.Thank you.
Glenda R.
Submitted 10/30/18
Daniel (nurse) was very helpful and caring, having a genuine concern for me and what I was feeling at that time.
Ylonder T.
Submitted 10/25/18
Every time I go to Doctor Robert Mendoza I have the best visit he's very understanding he's very caring he explains everything to you in detail he's just a good doctor and I would recommend him to anyone be blessed everyone
Karen C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great, friendly staff and Dr. Mendoza is an amazing doc.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/11/18
It's was a lot of help
Reba H.
Submitted 10/10/18
It was good every one was nice
Terry W.
Submitted 09/26/18
I would definitely recommend Dr Mendoza and his staff. The staff is friendly and Dr mendoza has helped me a tremendous amount. I couldn't ask for a better Dr.
Marcia H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Girls at check in and check in and check out were friendly and helpful. Dr. Mendoza was easy to talk to and professional. He took time to answer my questions and didn't rush me. Highly recommend him for pain management.
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great
Shaun F.
Submitted 09/11/18
This doctor really cares about his patients who takes the time to explain every procedure that he's doing and make sure that you're comfortable and every procedure that he's doing I would rate this doctor a five-star and recommend him to others he is the best pain management doctor that I have ever seen and I have seen multiple pain management doctors