Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Vulcan Pain Management

Opioid Addiction Treatment & Pain Management located in Birmingham, AL & Montgomery, AL

49 total reviews

Vulcan Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vulcan Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Petrina C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr.Mendoza is a wonderful doctor great bed side manners
George C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very pleasant experience, the staff were very nice. Dr. Mendoza did a great job relieving my pain!
Shannon D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Mendoza and staff are superb! I could not ask for more. They are compassionate, caring and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond the standards of care. Dr. Mendoza is a cut above! His staff is top notch! Dr. Mendoza is what the vast majority of medical doctors, regardless of field, should aspire to be.
Derrick S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Mendoza is a great Dr. Really listens to what you have to say.
Opal N.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very professional and caring!
Wanda P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Thank Dr. Mendoza!! You are great. Thank to you and staff for being the best doctor ever!! Love you Guy's!!!!
Angie F.
Submitted 08/29/19
He listens! Which is very important. His staff is very caring! I've been a patient for 11 yrs and he's always been a very caring Dr.
Kristy M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Mendoza made me feel comfortable during a procedure that I was scared of. He listens and cares.
Felicia L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good and caring
Douglas V.
Submitted 07/03/19
The staff was friendly. Doctor Mendoza took his time with me and listened. He explained his treatment options. I would highly recommend him.
Crystal B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Excellent, compassionate, kind, caring and efficient staff. Christian doctor
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Staff is very cheerful
Reba H.
Submitted 06/20/19
They were very nice and considerate
Shannon D.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Vulcan Pain Management. Not really knowing what to expect Dr. Mendoza is what a Dr. should be. He’s caring, compassionate, and attentive. He really seams to listen to his patients. He listened to everything I said. He took the time to ask questions and explain everything about who he was, what he does and seemed really genuine. A quality sorely lacking in today’s medical community. I very much appreciate him and his staff. The staff was also excellent. I can actually say I look forward to my next visit. Thank you to Dr. Mendoza and his staff. Please keep up the excellent work.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 06/03/19
There nurses were kind and courteous and dr. Mendoza was excellent
Jim P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Mendoza has managed my pain through major lumbar surgery and it has allowed me to continue working full time. He always knows what I need and when I need it. The staff are just outstanding.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/08/19
This is by far the best dr that I've had in years. The staff is well mannered and super friendly and sweet.I am truly happy & blessed to have this facility to go to.
Anthony L.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have been going to pain management doctors for over 20 years. Dr. Mendoza is by far the best and the most compassionate doctor I’ve seen. Dr. Mendoza makes every effort to assure that your procedure is as pain free as possible and explains what he is doing every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Mendoza to anyone who is seeking pain management.
Don S.
Submitted 04/21/19
Tedious
Joshua N.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great Dr. and awesome staff