Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Vulcan Pain Management

Opioid Addiction Treatment & Pain Management located in Birmingham, AL & Montgomery, AL

42 total reviews

Vulcan Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vulcan Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Upon arriving at the Vulcan Pain Management Center, I was pleasantly surprised to greet a friendly and efficient staff. It was not long before I was taken back to meet with the Doctor. I felt cared for as I was examined and fully satisfied when Dr. Mendoza gave his diagnosis and then gave the appropriate treatment! I went home happy with no pain.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor Victor Mendoza is amazing .He has helped me out a lot with my Fibromyalgia.Even tho there is no cure .He has helped with most of the inflammation. The staff is amazing as well very nice and always able to answer my questions .I highly recommend .If you are in need of pain mangement.
Steven B.
Submitted 01/13/19
The Dr has a great personality that come across as truly genuine. Staff was very helpful.
Addie G.
Submitted 01/11/19
I have waited a long time to get in with someone and it was well worth the wait. Dr. Mendoza is a fabulous doctor and I am so glad I found someone as good as he is. Couldn’t recommend anyone more.
Joey C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Wonderful Doctor who has greatly improved my overall well being!
Anthony T.
Submitted 12/31/18
Very professional staff, answered all my questions and dr. Mendoza explained the procedure as it was preformed
Julie S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Mendoza is an amazing doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone.Thanks to all the staff as well.
Brandon W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very helpful, caring, and attentive.
Latanya C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very caring people a very nice
Reba H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great
Crystal B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Everyone was very nice and professional.. Dr. Medozawas carring and listened to my complaints. I am blessed to have found his website. Thank you Dr.V.Mendoza!
Reba H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/31/18
I took my prescription to my Pharmacy and they need an PA so I can get my medicine, I took the prescription yesterday and I called the office twice trying to get my meds.Thank you.
Glenda R.
Submitted 10/30/18
Daniel (nurse) was very helpful and caring, having a genuine concern for me and what I was feeling at that time.
Ylonder T.
Submitted 10/25/18
Every time I go to Doctor Robert Mendoza I have the best visit he's very understanding he's very caring he explains everything to you in detail he's just a good doctor and I would recommend him to anyone be blessed everyone
Karen C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great, friendly staff and Dr. Mendoza is an amazing doc.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/11/18
It's was a lot of help
Reba H.
Submitted 10/10/18
It was good every one was nice
Terry W.
Submitted 09/26/18
I would definitely recommend Dr Mendoza and his staff. The staff is friendly and Dr mendoza has helped me a tremendous amount. I couldn't ask for a better Dr.
Marcia H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Girls at check in and check in and check out were friendly and helpful. Dr. Mendoza was easy to talk to and professional. He took time to answer my questions and didn't rush me. Highly recommend him for pain management.